1. Skip to content

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 63

Agenda Full Council - 11 May 2016

Agenda for the Annual Meeting of the Council held on 11 May 2016.

Wed, 04 May 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council - 14 December 2016

Agenda for the Full Council Meeting to be held on Wednesday 14th December 2016

Wed, 01 Mar 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council - 15 February 2017

Agenda for Full Council Meeting to be held on Wednesday 15th December 2017

Wed, 01 Mar 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council - 15 June 2016

Agenda for the Full Council meeting held on 15 June 2016.

Sun, 08 May 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council - 15th March 2017

Agenda for the full Council Meeting on Wednesday 15th March at 7.30

Thu, 09 Mar 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council - 16 March 2016

Council Meeting Agenda - 16 March 2016

Wed, 09 Mar 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council - 16 November 2016

The agenda for the Council meeting to be held on 16 November 2016.

Thu, 10 Nov 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council - 17 August 2016

The Agenda for the full Council meeting held on 17 August 2016.

Wed, 10 Aug 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council - 17 February 2016

Agenda for the Full Council meeting held on 17 February 2016.

Wed, 10 Feb 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council - 18 January2017

Agenda for the Council meeting to be held on 18 January 2017

Thu, 12 Jan 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council - 19 October 2016

The Agenda for the Council meeting held on 19 October 2016.

Thu, 13 Oct 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council - 20 April 2016

Agenda for the Full Council meeting held on 20 April 2016.

Wed, 13 Apr 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council - 20 July 2016

Agenda for the Full Council meeting held on 20 July 2016.

Wed, 13 Jul 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council - 21 September 2016

Agenda for the full Council meeting to be held at 7.30 on 21 September in Desford Library.

Thu, 15 Sep 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Planning - 9th January 2017

Agenda for the Planning meeting. To be held on Monday 9th January 2017 at 7.30pm in Desford Library.

Tue, 03 Jan 2017

Agenda Planning Committee - 9 January 2017

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting to be held on 9 January 2017

Tue, 03 Jan 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Plannng Committee - 5 September 2016

Agenda for Planning Committee Meeting to be held on 5 September 2016.

Tue, 30 Aug 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Resources Committee - 14 November 2016

The agenda for the Resources Committee meeting to be held on 14 November 2016.

Tue, 08 Nov 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Resources Committee - 15 August 2016

Agenda for the Resources Committee meeting held on 15 August 2016.

Mon, 08 Aug 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Resources Committee - 16 January 2017

Agenda for the Resources Committee to be held on 16 January 2017

Tue, 10 Jan 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Resources Committee - 17 October 2016

The agenda for the Resources meeting held on 17 October 2016.

Sun, 11 Sep 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Resources Committee - 19 September 2016

This is the agenda for the Resources Committee to be held at 7.00pm on Monday the 19th of September 2016.

Tue, 13 Sep 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Resources Committee 15 March 2017

Agenda for Resources Committee Meeting to be held on Wednesday 15th March 2017 at 7pm

Tue, 07 Mar 2017

Tags: Agendas

Councillor Vacancy - 7 September 2016

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that a casual vacancy has arisen in the Office of Councillor for the Parish Council in the Desford Ward.

If by 27th September, 2016 (14 days excluding Dies Non, after the date of this notice) a request for an election to fill said vacancies are made in writing to the Returning Officer at the address below by TEN electors for the said Parish Ward, an election will be held to fill the said vacancy, otherwise the vacancy will be filled by co-option.

Wed, 07 Sep 2016

Tags: Elections

Desford Community Engagement Drop in Events Report

A report from 3 public consultation events held in May 2016.

Sun, 15 May 2016

Tags: Reports

DPC Asset Register

The Desford Parish Council Asset Register lists all assets of the Parish Council and is updated on a yearly basis.

Thu, 16 Jun 2016

DPC Cemetery Regulations

The current Regulations for the Hunts Hill Cemetery were approved by Council on 16 March 2016 and cam into effect on 1 April 2016.

Wed, 16 Mar 2016

Tags: Policies

DPC Code of Conduct

The Code of Conduct of Desford Parish Council was adopted by the Council on 17 February 2016.

Wed, 17 Feb 2016

Tags: Policies

DPC Financial Regulations

The Financial Regulations of Desford Parish Council were adopted by the Council on 11 May 2016.

Wed, 11 May 2016

Tags: Policies

DPC Standing Orders

The Standing Orders of Desford Parish Council were adopted by the Council on 20 July 2016.

Wed, 20 Jul 2016

Tags: Policies