1. Skip to content

Tags: Council Chairman

Council Chairman Re-Elected

Cllr Colin Crane was re-elected as Chairman of Desford Parish Council at the Council meeting held on 16 May 2018. Cllr Crane will serve as Chairman for the coming 12 months.

At the same meeting Cllr Andrew Norton was elected as Vice-Chairman of the Council. Cllr Norton takes over this position from Cllr Ruth Camamile.

Posted: Thu, 24 May 2018 15:36 by Martin Broomhead

Tags: Council Chairman