Desford Heritage Trail

If you would like to know more about the history of this village then why not book a place on one of this year's guided walks?

Introduction and refreshments to start at Desford Library. The walk will last 2 hours and will be at a leisurely pace with plenty of stops.

Please email to book a place or for more information. There is a suggested donation of £5 per person which will be put towards further development of the Heritage Trail, produced in association with Desford in Bloom and Desford & District Local History Society.

Dates for 2020

Wednesday 4th March at 10.00am

Monday 30th March at 6.00pm

Monday 20th April at 10.00am

Tuesday 28th April at 6.00pm

Monday 11th May at 10.00am

Thursday 4th June at 10.00am

Monday 15th June at 6.00pm

Wednesday 8th July at 10.00am

Thursday 10th September at 6.00pm

Tuesday 29th September at 6.00pm