Documents

tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 124

20160217 - Agenda Full Council - 17 February 2016

Agenda for the Full Council meeting held on 17 February 2016.

Wed, 10 Feb 2016

Tags: Agendas

20160316 - Agenda Full Council - 16 March 2016

Council Meeting Agenda - 16 March 2016

Wed, 09 Mar 2016

Tags: Agendas

20160420 - Agenda Full Council - 20 April 2016

Agenda for the Full Council meeting held on 20 April 2016.

Wed, 13 Apr 2016

Tags: Agendas

20160511 - Agenda Full Council - 11 May 2016

Agenda for the Annual Meeting of the Council held on 11 May 2016.

Wed, 04 May 2016

Tags: Agendas

20160615 - Agenda Full Council - 15 June 2016

Agenda for the Full Council meeting held on 15 June 2016.

Sun, 08 May 2016

Tags: Agendas

20160720 - Agenda Full Council - 20 July 2016

Agenda for the Full Council meeting held on 20 July 2016.

Wed, 13 Jul 2016

Tags: Agendas

20160815 - Agenda Resources Committee - 15 August 2016

Agenda for the Resources Committee meeting held on 15 August 2016.

Mon, 08 Aug 2016

Tags: Agendas

20160817 - Agenda Full Council - 17 August 2016

The Agenda for the full Council meeting held on 17 August 2016.

Wed, 10 Aug 2016

Tags: Agendas

20160830 - Agenda Plannng Committee - 5 September 2016

Agenda for Planning Committee Meeting to be held on 5 September 2016.

Tue, 30 Aug 2016

Tags: Agendas

20160919 - Agenda Resources Committee - 19 September 2016

This is the agenda for the Resources Committee to be held at 7.00pm on Monday the 19th of September 2016.

Tue, 13 Sep 2016

Tags: Agendas

20160921 - Agenda Full Council - 21 September 2016

Agenda for the full Council meeting to be held at 7.30 on 21 September in Desford Library.

Thu, 15 Sep 2016

Tags: Agendas

20161017 - Agenda Resources Committee - 17 October 2016

The agenda for the Resources meeting held on 17 October 2016.

Sun, 11 Sep 2016

Tags: Agendas

20161019 - Agenda Full Council - 19 October 2016

The Agenda for the Council meeting held on 19 October 2016.

Thu, 13 Oct 2016

Tags: Agendas

20161114 - Agenda Resources Committee - 14 November 2016

The agenda for the Resources Committee meeting to be held on 14 November 2016.

Tue, 08 Nov 2016

Tags: Agendas

20161116 - Agenda Full Council - 16 November 2016

The agenda for the Council meeting to be held on 16 November 2016.

Thu, 10 Nov 2016

Tags: Agendas

20161214 - Agenda Full Council - 14 December 2016

Agenda for the Full Council Meeting to be held on Wednesday 14th December 2016

Wed, 01 Mar 2017

Tags: Agendas

20170109 - Agenda Planning Committee - 9 January 2017

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting to be held on 9 January 2017

Tue, 03 Jan 2017

Tags: Agendas

20170116 - Agenda Resources Committee - 16 January 2017

Agenda for the Resources Committee to be held on 16 January 2017

Tue, 10 Jan 2017

Tags: Agendas

20170117 - Agenda Full Council meeting 17th January 2017

Agenda for the Council meeting to be held on Wednesday 17th January 2018

Thu, 25 Jan 2018

Tags: Agendas

20170118 - Agenda Full Council - 18 January2017

Agenda for the Council meeting to be held on 18 January 2017

Thu, 12 Jan 2017

Tags: Agendas

20170118 - Council Agenda 18th January 2017

Council Agenda 18th January 2017

Thu, 29 Jun 2017

Tags: Agendas

20170213 - Resources Agenda 13th February 2017

Resources Agenda 13th February 2017

Thu, 29 Jun 2017

Tags: Agendas

20170215 - Agenda Full Council - 15 February 2017

Agenda for Full Council Meeting to be held on Wednesday 15th December 2017

Wed, 01 Mar 2017

Tags: Agendas

20170215 - Council Agenda 15th February 2017

Council Agenda 15th February 2017

Thu, 29 Jun 2017

Tags: Agendas

20170313 = Agenda Resources Committee 13 March 2017

Agenda for Resources Committee Meeting to be held on 13th March 2017 at 7pm

Tue, 07 Mar 2017

Tags: Agendas

20170315 - Agenda Full Council - 15th March 2017

Agenda for the full Council Meeting on Wednesday 15th March at 7.30

Thu, 09 Mar 2017

Tags: Agendas

20170315 - Council Agenda 15th March 2017

Council Agenda 15th March 2017

Thu, 29 Jun 2017

Tags: Agendas

20170412 - Agenda Resources Committee - 12 April 2017

Agenda for the Resources Meeting to be held on Wednesday 12th April 2017

Tue, 11 Apr 2017

Tags: Agendas

20170419 - Agenda Full Council - 19th April 2017

Agenda for Council Meeting to be held on Wednesday 19th April 2017

Tue, 11 Apr 2017

Tags: Agendas

20170419 - Council Agenda 19th April 2017

Council Agenda 19th April 2017

Thu, 29 Jun 2017

Tags: Agendas