Documents

tagged "Minutes"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 122

20160120 - Minutes Full Council - 20 January 2016

Minutes of the full Council meeting held on Wednesday, 20th January 2016.

Wed, 20 Jan 2016

Tags: Minutes

20160217 - Minutes Full Council - 17 February 2016

Minutes of the Full Council Meeting held on Wednesday, 17th February 2016.

Wed, 17 Feb 2016

Tags: Minutes

20160316 - Minutes Full Council - 16 March 2016

Minutes of the Full Council meeting held on Wednesday, 16th of March 2016.

Wed, 16 Mar 2016

Tags: Minutes

20160420 - Minutes Full Council - 20 April 2016

Minutes of the Full Council Meeting held on Wednesday, 20th of April 2016.

Wed, 20 Apr 2016

Tags: Minutes

20160511 - Minutes Full Council - 11 May 2016

Minutes of the Full Council Annual Meeting held on Wednesday, 11th of May 2016.

Wed, 11 May 2016

Tags: Minutes

20160615 - Minutes Full Council - 15 June 2016

Minutes of the Full Council Meeting held on Wednesday, 15th June 2016.

Wed, 15 Jun 2016

Tags: Minutes

20160720 - Minutes Full Council - 20 July 2016

Minutes of the Full council meeting held on 20 July 2016.

Thu, 18 Aug 2016

Tags: Minutes

20160801 - Minutes Planning Committee - 1 August 2016

August 2016 Planning Committee Minutes

Tue, 02 Aug 2016

Tags: Minutes

20160815 - Minutes Resources Committee - 15 August 2016

Minutes of the Resources Committee held on 15 August 2016.

Tue, 27 Sep 2016

Tags: Minutes

20160817 - Minutes Full Council - 17 August 2016

Minutes of the Council meeting held on 17th of August 2016.

Thu, 22 Sep 2016

Tags: Minutes

20160919 - Minutes Resources Committee - 19 September 2016

Approved minutes of the Resources Committee held on 19 September 2016

Tue, 18 Oct 2016

Tags: Minutes

20160921 - Minutes Full Council - 21 September 2016

The minutes of the Council meeting held on 21 September 2016.

Mon, 24 Oct 2016

Tags: Minutes

20161019 - Minutes Full Council - 19 October 2016

Minutes of the Council meeting held on 19 October 2016.

Thu, 17 Nov 2016

Tags: Minutes

20161116 - Minutes Full Council - 16 November 2016

Minutes of the Council meeting held on 16 November 2016.

Thu, 15 Dec 2016

Tags: Minutes

20161214 - Minutes Full Council - 14 December 2016

Minutes of Full Council Meeting held on Wednesday 14th December 2016

Wed, 01 Mar 2017

20170116 - Minutes Resources Committee 16 January 2017

Minutes of the Resources Committee Meetingheld on 16 January 2017.

Mon, 13 Feb 2017

Tags: Minutes

20170118 - Minutes Full Council - 18 January 2017

Minutes of the Full Council Meeting held on Wednesday 18th January 2017

Wed, 01 Mar 2017

20170213 - Minutes Resources Committee 13 February 2017

Minutes of the Resources Committee Meeting held on 13 February 2017.

Mon, 13 Mar 2017

Tags: Minutes

20170215 - Minutes Full Council - 15 February 2017

Attached are the minutes of rht Full Council meeting held on 15 February 2017.

Wed, 19 Apr 2017

Tags: Minutes

20170313 - Minutes Resources Committee 13 March 2017

Minutes from the resources Committee meeting held on 13th March 2017

Thu, 06 Jul 2017

Tags: Minutes

20170315 - Council Minutes for 15th March 2017

Council Minutes for Wednesday 15th March 2017

Tue, 04 Jul 2017

Tags: Minutes

20170412 - Minutes Resources Committee 12 April 2017

Minutes from the Resources Committee Meeting held on 12th April 2017

Thu, 06 Jul 2017

Tags: Minutes

20170419 - Council Minutes 19 April 2017

Council Minutes for the meeting held on Wednesday 19th April 2017

Tue, 04 Jul 2017

Tags: Minutes

20170510 - Minutes Resources Committee 10 May 2017

Minutes from the Resources Committee Meeting held on Wednesday 10th May 2017

Thu, 06 Jul 2017

Tags: Minutes

20170517 - Council Minutes 17th May 2017

Council minutes from the meeting held on Wednesday 17th May 2017

Tue, 04 Jul 2017

Tags: Minutes

20170607 - Minutes Resources Committee 7th June 2017

Minutes from the resources meeting held on Wednesday 7th July

Tue, 18 Jul 2017

Tags: Minutes

20170614 - Minutes Full Council 14th June 2017

Minutes from the council meeting held on Wednesday 14th June 2017

Thu, 13 Jul 2017

Tags: Minutes

20170711 - Minutes Extraordinary Meeting 11th July 2017

Minutes for the Council Extraordinary Meeting held on Tuesday 11th July 2017

Thu, 20 Jul 2017

Tags: Minutes

20170712 - Agenda Resources Committee - 12 July 2017

Resources Committee Minutes from 12 July 2017.

Tue, 15 Aug 2017

Tags: Minutes

20170719 - Minutes Full Council 19th July 2017

Minutes from the Council meeting held on Wednesday 19th July 2017

Thu, 17 Aug 2017

Tags: Minutes